Accounting and Admin

Rob Shibata

Rob Shibata

President

Lena Ruan

Lena Ruan

Controller

Vivian Lu

Vivian Lu

Accountant

Tel: (408) 213-6068
E-mail: VLu@mteden.com
Tien Tran

Tien Tran

Accounts Payable

Tel: (408) 213-6065
E-mail: AP@mteden.com
Kristine Le

Kristine Le

Accounts Receivable

Tel: (408) 213-6063
E-mail: AR@mteden.com

Fresh Flowers San Jose

Jon Tamada

Jon Tamada

General Manager

Tel: (408) 213-5781
E-mail: JTamada@mteden.com
Henry Kakinami

Henry Kakinami

Manager

Tel: (415) 348-1546
E-mail: HenryK@mteden.com
Lori Librero

Lori Librero

Sales

Tel: (408) 213-5788
E-mail: LLibrero@mteden.com
Pastor Ruiz

Pastor Ruiz

Sales

Tel: (408) 213-5786
E-mail: PRuiz@mteden.com
Bill Crawford

Bill Crawford

Sales

Tel: (408) 213-5782
E-mail: BCrawford@mteden.com
Ruth Alvarez

Ruth Alvarez

Sales

Tel: (408) 213-5787
E-mail: RAlvarez@mteden.com
Anahi Beltran

Anahi Beltran

Sales/Cashier

Estefania Jasso

Estefania Jasso

Cashier

Jesus Najera

Jesus Najera

Receiving

Rigo Ruiz

Rigo Ruiz

Layout

Dwayne Smith

Dwayne Smith

Driver

Val Orcullo

Val Orcullo

Driver

Supplies San Jose

Alex Shibata

Alex Shibata

Manager

Tel: (415) 890-4622
E-mail: AShibata@mteden.com
Esmeralda Ruiz

Esmeralda Ruiz

Manager/Buyer

Tel: (408) 213-5761
E-mail: Esmeralda@mteden.com
Nilda Pennington

Nilda Pennington

Sales

Tel: (408) 213-5765
E-mail: NPennington@mteden.com
Connie Rivas

Connie Rivas

Customer Service/Shipping

Juan Berrio

Juan Berrio

Receiving/Warehouse

San Francisco

Jesus Franco

Jesus Franco

Manager

Tel: (415) 348-1546
E-mail: JFranco@mteden.com
Adeodato Calderon

Adeodato Calderon

Sales

Tel: (415) 348-1546
E-mail: AOrtiz@mteden.com
Steven Takeuchi

Steven Takeuchi

Sales

Tel: (415) 348-2784
E-mail: STakeuchi@mteden.com
Marcia Bernales

Marcia Bernales

Sales

Tel: (415) 348-2784  
E-mail: Mbernales@mteden.com

Website

Cristian Torres

Cristian Torres

Webmaster

Loading
Loading