Search
Filters
Close

Contact Us

Have questions or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! For general inquiries, please email: info@mteden.com or call (408) 213-5777. To contact a specific person, please use the contact info below.
 

San Jose Floral Supply Department

Lori Librero | Sales
(408) 213-5788 LLibrero@mteden.com

Nilda Pennington | Sales
(408) 213-5765 NPennington@mteden.com       

Marcia Bernales | Sales                                                                                                                                       
(408) 213-5768  Mbernales@mteden.com

Esmeralda Ruiz | Purchasing Supplies
(408) 213-5761 Esmeralda@mteden.com                                                                                                                 

Alex Shibata | Manager
(408) 213-5760 AShibata@mteden.com

                                                                                                 

 

San Jose Fresh Flower Department 

Bill Crawford | Sales
(408) 213-5782 BCrawford@mteden.com

Jesse Ruiz | Sales

(408) 213-5785 JRuiz@mteden.com

Lori Librero | Sales

(408) 213-5788 LLibrero@mteden.com

Pastor Ruiz | Sales

(408) 213-5786 PRuiz@mteden.com

Ruth Alvarez | Sales

(408) 213-5787 RAlvarez@mteden.com

Jon Tamada | General Manager
(408) 213-5781 JTamada@mteden.com

 

San Francisco Floral Supply Department

Steven Takeuchi | Sales
(415) 348-2784 STakeuchi@mteden.com

Henry Kakinami | Manager
(415) 348-1546 HenryK@mteden.com

Marcia Bernales | Sales                                                                                                                                       
(415) 348-2784 Mbernales@mteden.com

Alex Shibata | Manager
(415) 348-2784 AShibata@mteden.com


 

San Francisco Fresh Flower Department

Adeodato Ortiz Calderon | Sales
(415) 348-1548 AOrtiz@mteden.com

Richard Podesta | Sales

(415) 348-1548

Jesus Franco | Manager

(415) 348-1548 JFranco@mteden.com

 

Administrative Office
Lena Ruan | Controller, Human Resources
(408) 213-6066 LRuan@mteden.com

Kristine Le | Accounts Receiveable

(408) 213-6063 AR@mteden.com

Tien Tran | Accounts Payable

(408) 213-6065 AP@mteden.com

Janice Chiu | Accounting
(408) 213-6068 JChiu@mteden.com

Categories